Hello!

Login  |  Find a Walk

New Jersey CROP Hunger Walks

Spring 2015

Allentown CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Bayonne CROP Hunger Walk   

Sunday, April 12, 2015

Bayonne CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Belvidere CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Bordentown (Greater Bordentown Area) CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Cape May CROP Hunger Walk   

Sunday, April 19, 2015

Central Hunterdon /Flemington CROP Hunger Walk   

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Central Somerset County CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Cherry Hill CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Clifton CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Collingswood CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Colts Neck CROP Hunger Walk   

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Cranford CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 17, 2015

East Bergen/Englewood CROP Hunger Walk   

Sunday, May 03, 2015

Freehold CROP Hunger Walk   

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Greater Woodbury CROP Hunger Walk   

Sunday, May 03, 2015

Haddon Heights (Interborough Ministerium) CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Haddonfield CROP Hunger Walk   

Tuesday, October 27, 2015

Hawthorne CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 18, 2015

Jersey City CROP Hunger Walk   

Thursday, April 16, 2015

Lambertville CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Lincoln Park CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 25, 2015

Linden CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 10, 2015

Long Branch CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Long Valley CROP Hunger Walk   

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Mainland Ocean CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Medford CROP Hunger Walk   

Sunday, October 11, 2015

Metuchen/Edison CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Milltown CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Moorestown CROP Hunger Walk   

Sunday, May 03, 2015

New Providence/Summit CROP Hunger Walk   

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Northeast Bergen CROP Hunger Walk   

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Northwest Bergen CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Ocean County North CROP Hunger Walk   

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Perth Amboy CROP Hunger Walk   

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Phillipsburg CROP Hunger Walk   

Sunday, May 17, 2015

Pitman/Glassboro Area CROP Hunger Walk   

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Plainfield/No. Plainfield CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Rahway CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Red Bank CROP Hunger Walk   

Sunday, October 18, 2015

Salem County CROP Hunger Walk   

Sunday, April 26, 2015

Scotch Plains/Fanwood CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, September 26, 2015

Somerset CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 17, 2015

South Brunswick CROP Hunger Walk   

Sunday, April 26, 2015

South Plainfield CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 17, 2015

South Somerset County CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Trenton CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Upper Pascack Valley CROP Hunger Walk   

Sunday, October 18, 2015

WHAM / Hightstown CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 17, 2015

West Milford CROP Hunger Walk   

Sunday, October 4, 2015

Whiting CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 17, 2015

Willingboro CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, May 9, 2015

Woodbridge CROP Hunger Walk   

Saturday, October 24, 2015

Fall 2014

Absecon CROP Hunger Walk   

Sunday, October 05, 2014

Ramapo Valley CROP Hunger Walk   

Sunday, October 12, 2014